SUPPORT STAFF

These professionals are committed to supporting CIS site team members across the 20 Kalamazoo Public Schools we serve. From volunteer services to partnership support, along with a variety of other roles, they work behind the scenes to make sure students have what they need to stay in school and achieve in life.

Downtown Office Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
James Devers
Executive Directorjdevers@ciskalamazoo.org
Nicky AielloVolunteer Services Coordinatornaiello@ciskalamazoo.org
Blaec ArevaloProgram Assistantbarevalo@ciskalamazoo.org
John BrandonPartner Services Coordinatorjbrandon@ciskalamazoo.org
Jennifer ClarkSpecial Projects & Initiativesjclark@ciskalamazoo.org
Artrella CohnSenior Director of Community Engagement & Student Investmentacohn@ciskalamazoo.org
Felicia ColeData, Tracking and Quality Coordinatorfcole@ciskalamazoo.org
Jenna CooperriderAssociate Director of Site Servicesjcooperrider@ciskalamazoo.org
Dr. Tamiko GarrettDirector of Site Servicestgarrett@ciskalamazoo.org
Tracie HallFinance Coordinatorthall@ciskalamazoo.org
Felicia LemonsDevelopment Coordinatorflemons@ciskalamazoo.org
Colleen LocHuman Resources Managercloc@ciskalamazoo.org
Laurin MathisAdministrative Assistantlmathis@ciskalamazoo.org
Kim NemireDirector of Developmentknemire@ciskalamazoo.org
Debra NewsomeSenior Director for Finance, Human Resources and Administrationdnewsome@ciskalamazoo.org
John OliverDirector of Quality and Evaluationjoliver@ciskalamazoo.org
Cara WeilerAssociate Director of Site Servicescweiler@ciskalamazoo.org
Nicole WilkinsonAssociate Director of Site Servicesnwilkinson@ciskalamazoo.org
Sparks begin in many ways.
tt_Donate
tt_Partner
tt_Volunteer