SUPPORT STAFF

These professionals are committed to supporting CIS site team members across the 20 Kalamazoo Public Schools we serve. From volunteer services to partnership support, along with a variety of other roles, they work behind the scenes to make sure students have what they need to stay in school and achieve in life.

Downtown Office Staff

NameTitleEmail AddressFavorite Childhood Book
Pam Kingery
Executive Directorpkingery@ciskalamazoo.orgLittle Women by Louisa May Alcott
Nicky AielloVolunteer Services & Development Coordinatornaiello@ciskalamazoo.orgThe Book With No Pictures by B.J. Novak
Missy BestSenior Project Managermbest@ciskalamazoo.org
John BrandonPartner Services Coordinatorjbrandon@ciskalamazoo.orgIs Your Mama a Llama? by Deborah Guarino
Jennifer ClarkSpecial Projects & Initiativesjclark@ciskalamazoo.orgAmelia Bedelia by Peggy Parish
Artrella CohnSenior Director of Community Engagement & Student Investmentacohn@ciskalamazoo.orgWhere the Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak
Felicia ColeProgram Assistantfcole@ciskalamazoo.orgRamona & Beezus by Beverly Cleary
Deb FalingSocial-Emotional Health Initiativesdfaling@ciskalamazoo.orgThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis
Tracie HallFinance Coordinatorthall@ciskalamazoo.orgCinderella By RH Disney
Emily KobzaSenior Director of Development & Business Engagementekobza@ciskalamazoo.orgCorduroy by Don Freeman
Colleen LocHuman Resources & Administrative Assistantcloc@ciskalamazoo.orgThe Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein
Debi NewsomeSenior Director for Finance, Human Resources and Administrationdnewsome@ciskalamazoo.orgThe Seven Silly Eaters by Mary Ann Hoberman
Linda ThompsonSenior Director of Site Serviceslthompson@ciskalamazoo.orgThe Very Lonely Firefly by Eric Carle
Cara WeilerAssociate Director of Site Servicescweiler@ciskalamazoo.orgBFG by Roald Dahl
Jessy WilsonMarketing & Community Engagement Managerjwilson@ciskalamazoo.orgThe Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein

Sparks begin in many ways.
tt_Donate
tt_Partner
tt_Volunteer